Cluster Flies from JamBase


We have a special episode for you today, looking in depth at JamBase’s Cluster Flies, the covers compilation reimagining Phish’s album Farmhouse. The limited-edition 3LP release was mastered by engineer Joe Lambert and features custom artwork and a poster created by longtime Phish collaborator Jim Pollock. You can pre-order the LP and Pollock poster here through Monday, May 3, or pre-order the digital version, which will be released on Friday, April 30.

This episode includes an interview with JamBase CEO Dave Onigman, conducted by Dave and Brian from the Undermine team. We also have a song recommendation from Cluster Flies from each member of the Undermine team. We hope you enjoy this amazing compilation.

These Phish covers were recorded by Umphrey’s McGee’s Brendan Bayliss, Club d’Elf, Daniel Donato, Chris Forsyth, Neal Francis, Jennifer Hartswick, Amy Helm, Lindsay Lou, Reed Mathis, White Denim’s James Petralli, Strand Of Oaks, Sylvan Esso, William Tyler, Sadler Vaden, Vetiver, Ryley Walker, and a supergroup led by Tim Palmieri (which includes our very own Amar Sastry).


See for privacy and opt-out information.