Alternate Routes: Night Dance of the Sun Cats

Alternate Routes

with Jesse Jarnow

1. Oneida (with Lee Ranaldo & James McNew) – “Cedars”

from Live at Secret Project Robot (Safety Meeting)

2. Secret Drum Band – “DaDaDa”

from Dynamics (XRAY)

3. Mary Lattimore – “Let’s Talk About Your Dead Friends”

from Live at WFMU on Surface Noise With Joe McGasko, October 7, 2016 (Free Music Archive)

4. Ned Lagin – “Sun Cats”

from Cat Dreams (self-released)

5. Elkhorn – “Lion”

from Lionfish (Eiderdown Sounds)

all tracks posted with permission of artists/labels